** All mail should be sent to the following address:
     P.O. Box 90036
     Houston, Tx. 77290

CENTRAL OFFICE

18726 Tomato St.
Spring, Texas 77379

 

 

Peter J. Ciborowski
Executive Director

pciborowski@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 251-8686
Fax: (281) 251-8574

Gregory L. Woodruff
Director of Operations

gwoodruff@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 257-5517
Fax: (281) 251-5868

Troy Seals
Director Of Administration

tseals@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 379-4578
Fax: (281) 379-2017

Derrick Thomas
Associate Director of Administration

dthomas@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 251-9904
Fax: (281) 379-2017

LaRonda Ross
Executive Assistant

lross@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 251-8568
Fax: (281) 251-8574

John Huff
Director of Development

jhuff@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 748-3999
Fax: (281) 379-2017

Demetrice Stancill
Medical / Dental Manager

dstancill@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281)709-3189
Fax: (281)379-2017

Minor Rogers
Purchasing Manager

mrogers@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (713) 748-8898
Fax: (281) 251-5868

NORTH CAMPUS

8901 Huffsmith-Kuykendahl Rd.
Tomball, TX 77375
(281) 516-2570

 

Tony Rogers L.C.C.A.
Administrator
trogers@shelteringharbour.org

EAST CAMPUS

18722 Tomato St.
Spring, Texas 77379
(281) 251-9904

 

Derrick Thomas L.C.C.A.
Administrator
dthomas@shelteringharbour.org

Ross Callagin
Facility Manager
rcallagin@shelteringharbour.org

WEST CAMPUS

17703 West Strack Dr.
Spring, Texas 77379
(281) 257-5929

 

Willie Crumpton L.C.C.A
Administrator
wcrumpton@shelteringharbour.org

SOUTH CAMPUS

17803 West Strack Dr.
Spring, Texas 77379
(281) 257-5517

 

Gregory L. Woodruff
Director of Operations/Administrator
gwoodruff@shelteringharbour.org