Troy Seals

Director Of Administration
tseals@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 379-4578
Fax: (281) 379-2017

Gregory L. Woodruff

Director of Operations
gwoodruff@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 257-5517
Fax: (281) 251-5868

Peter J. Ciborowski

Executive Director
pciborowski@shelteringharbour.org

Phone: (281) 251-8686

Fax: (281) 251-8574

CENTRAL OFFICE: 18726 Tomato St., Spring, Texas 77379

Contact Sheltering Harbour


All mail should be sent to the following address:
P.O. Box 90036
Houston, TX 77290

For Intakes Call: 281-379-4578

Rebuilding Lives.

SHELTERING HARBOUR

Demetrice Stancill

Medical / Dental Manager

dstancill@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 251-8568
Fax: (281) 251-8574

Derrick Thomas

Associate Director of Administration
dthomas@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 251-9904

Fax: (281) 379-2017

Derrick Thomas L.C.C.A.

Administrator
dthomas@shelteringharbour.org

18722 Tomato St.
Spring, Texas 77379
(281) 251-9904

EAST CAMPUS

NORTH CAMPUS​

LaRonda Ross

Executive Assistant​

lross@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 251-8568
Fax: (281) 251-8574

Ross Callagin

Facility Manager
rcallagin@shelteringharbour.org

8901 Huffsmith-Kuykendahl Rd.
Tomball, TX 77375
(281) 516-2570

John Huff

Director of Development​
jhuff@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (281) 748-3999

Fax: (281) 379-2017

17703 West Strack Dr.
Spring, Texas 77379
(281) 257-5929

WEST CAMPUS​

Minor Rogers

Purchasing Manager​
mrogers@shelteringharbour.org
Phone: (713) 748-8898
Fax: (281) 251-5868

Tony Rogers L.C.C.A

Administrator
trogers@shelteringharbour.org